Page 1 of 1

Post Link Tracking

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2018 4:21 am
by ricktendo64
Do you know the official website that I can use to track my package sent with Post Link?

Thanks
Ric

Re: Post Link Tracking

Posted: Thu Jul 05, 2018 6:35 pm
by violet
Hi Ric,
You can get information about shipping from this blog http://www.seeedstudio.com/blog/2018/05 ... om-china/.

If you need further information, please do not hesitate to ask.

Enjoy a happy day!


Sincerely Yours,
Violet Su
Community Manager @Seeed

Re: Post Link Tracking

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 1:55 pm
by krystallimousines
Thanks for the information !!!

Re: Post Link Tracking

Posted: Thu Jan 03, 2019 2:12 pm
by rani.tupe678
Nice information..Very helpful for me

Re: Post Link Tracking

Posted: Tue May 07, 2019 2:02 pm
by 92ethancampbell
This is a very innovative implement by seeed studios. One of the things that eats the customer most is to not know when their delivery will arrive and where is it at the moment, by providing a tracking link they will be able to monitor their delivery and it's whereabouts as well. Great Work !!

Re: Post Link Tracking

Posted: Mon May 13, 2019 7:54 pm
by simranmehra3210
thanks

Re: Post Link Tracking

Posted: Mon Jun 24, 2019 10:51 am
by photoshoponline88
This is very good

Re: Post Link Tracking

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 2:51 pm
by jaikrishan5591
Great buddy, i think this is a great answer to have with in forum.. nice thanks for sharing it..

Re: Post Link Tracking

Posted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 1:55 pm
by cobemavo
Thanks for the insights!!

Re: Post Link Tracking

Posted: Thu Oct 24, 2019 4:52 pm
by kumarip2391
Thanks for the information.