CAN BUS Shield

Hello to all,
I am a computer engineering student and for my thesis work I am trying to connect the Arduino to my car. I purchased the “Can_Bus_Shield” and I connected to the OBD socket of my car. I received data strange that I can not interpret, I am attaching the code that I used and the results obtained, I need help! has anyone ever tried to do a job like that?
Thank you very much.

[code]

#include <SPI.h>
#include <String.h>
#include “mcp_can.h”
#include <SoftwareSerail.h>

unsigned char Flag_Recv = 0;
unsigned char len = 0;
unsigned char len2 = 0;
unsigned char buf[100];
char str[20];
unsigned char *buff;
String buffer = “”;
#define PID_SUPPORT00 0x00

#define MIL_CODE 0x01

#define FREEZE_DTC 0x02

#define FUEL_STATUS 0x03

#define LOAD_VALUE 0x04

#define COOLANT_TEMP 0x05

#define STFT_BANK1 0x06

#define LTFT_BANK1 0x07

#define STFT_BANK2 0x08

#define LTFT_BANK2 0x09

#define FUEL_PRESSURE 0x0A

#define MAN_PRESSURE 0x0B

#define ENGINE_RPM 0x0C

void setup()
{
Serial.begin(115200);

START_INIT:

if(CAN_OK == CAN.begin(CAN_500KBPS))                   // init can bus : baudrate = 500k
{
    Serial.println("CAN BUS Shield init ok!");
}
else
{
    Serial.println("CAN BUS Shield init fail");
    Serial.println("Init CAN BUS Shield again");
    delay(100);
    goto START_INIT;
}

}

void loop()
{

unsigned char stmp[8] = {0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7};

CAN.sendMsgBuf(ENGINE_RPM, 0, 8, stmp);   // send data:  id = 0x00, standrad flame, data len = 8, stmp: data buf
delay(10);                          // when the delay less than 20ms, you shield use receive_interrupt

if(MCP_STAT_RXIF_MASK == CAN.checkReceive())            // check if data coming
{
    //CAN.readMsgBuf(&len, buf);    // read data,  len: data length, buf: data buf
    CAN.readMsgBuf(&len2, buff);
    for(int i = 0; i<len; i++)    // print the data
    {
        Serial.print(buf[i]);Serial.print("\t");
    }
    Serial.println();
    Serial.println("Buffer ricevuto");