RUN/STOP doesn't work

Moderators: lily.li, violet, jeremy882, crail.lyu969

Post Reply
HugStuart
Pre-kindergarten
Pre-kindergarten
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 15, 2010 5:43 am

RUN/STOP doesn't work

Post by HugStuart » Sun Aug 15, 2010 11:56 pm

Hi,

I wonder if this is a bug on my device: If I got a signal on the display and I press the STOP-button, I expect the signal to get "frozen". However, the signal just disappears after stopping. Is there any solution for this problem? My firmware is the one provided on the device, I tried other firmwares but encounter some other strange problems (device freezes upon start up).

Thanks in advance!

User avatar
esp
Elementary-3
Elementary-3
Posts: 361
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 5:45 pm

Re: RUN/STOP doesn't work

Post by esp » Mon Aug 16, 2010 8:11 pm

Which mode did it die on "STOP"? Please be ware to use a compatible APP and LIB file while updating the firmware. The latest could be found http://dsonano.googlecode.com/files/DSO ... 2.4%20.rar

HugStuart
Pre-kindergarten
Pre-kindergarten
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 15, 2010 5:43 am

Re: RUN/STOP doesn't work

Post by HugStuart » Tue Aug 17, 2010 12:09 am

Hi,
I uploaded the provided firmware and now: IT WORKS! Thank you very much!

Post Reply