Anti-spam measures

Can't find a proper forum to drop the topic, drop here.

Moderators: lily.li, violet

charles99.chao
Pre-kindergarten
Pre-kindergarten
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2018 8:30 am

Re: Anti-spam measures

Post by charles99.chao » Wed Apr 03, 2019 12:09 pm

Hi,
I just post a new topic on the forum beaglebone.
Am I spammed?
I can not see any of my post.
Image
Attachments
20190403.jpg
20190403.jpg (117.37 KiB) Viewed 1073 times

seth.welday
Staff
Staff
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2018 10:04 am

Re: Anti-spam measures

Post by seth.welday » Mon Apr 08, 2019 2:59 pm

I saw your posts today. I will make sure the tech support team sees them as well.
---------------
Seth Welday
Human Being @ Seeed

cjfdn424
Pre-kindergarten
Pre-kindergarten
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Apr 08, 2019 10:13 am

Re: Anti-spam measures

Post by cjfdn424 » Fri Apr 12, 2019 11:40 am

Ok

bestreedom
Pre-kindergarten
Pre-kindergarten
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2019 3:40 pm

Re: Anti-spam measures

Post by bestreedom » Sun May 05, 2019 9:14 am

OK

nelonloren4350
Pre-kindergarten
Pre-kindergarten
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 02, 2019 12:41 pm
Contact:

Re: Anti-spam measures

Post by nelonloren4350 » Tue May 07, 2019 5:34 pm

If you want to get effective results from your marketing campaigns, will definitely like running the sms marketing campaigns. I am so happy that we also selected the affordable and useful app to Send sms from slack. It is so nice and having easy to use design that anyone can utilize to run successful campaigns.

adwian61wilsson
Pre-kindergarten
Pre-kindergarten
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 19, 2019 1:50 pm
Contact:

Re: Anti-spam measures

Post by adwian61wilsson » Mon Jul 22, 2019 5:42 pm

That’s nice! Well, one must be using the legit ways to promote a business on the internet, otherwise the credibility of a brand will get really low. I will be using both Adwords Marketing and seo services for my new business and will make sure that the best marketing measures are being used for those campaigns.

Post Reply