RTC inta interruption Stalker v2- v2.1

Grove is a modulated, ready-to-use tool set.
Much like Lego, it takes a building block approach to assembling electronics.

Moderators: lily.li, violet, salmanfarisvp, jeremy882, crail.lyu969

Post Reply
negado23
Pre-kindergarten
Pre-kindergarten
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jun 20, 2011 7:50 am

RTC inta interruption Stalker v2- v2.1

Post by negado23 » Wed Apr 18, 2012 3:48 am

hello I have a stalker v2 and v2.1 but both have had trouble activating the interruption inta, ori both codes and neither worked example, the problem is not the code because when you lift the jumper, causing the change in level so this handbook is produced without problems, the problem is to make the RTC send me the signal. the stalker just bought the v2 so it is unlikely that this damage.

User avatar
deray
Elementary-3
Elementary-3
Posts: 327
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2012 1:45 pm

Re: RTC inta interruption Stalker v2- v2.1

Post by deray » Wed Apr 18, 2012 9:52 am

maybe you miss this :

Real Time Clock (RTC) Related
INT (Jumper type: Solder bridge, Location: Bottom, Factory state: NOT connected by a thin track)
Close this jumper to allow the Real Time Clock (RTC) to wake the ATmega328P at a specified time. This jumper will connect INT of the RTC Chip (DS3231) to PD2 (INT0) of ATmega328P.


regards,
deray

negado23
Pre-kindergarten
Pre-kindergarten
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jun 20, 2011 7:50 am

Re: RTC inta interruption Stalker v2- v2.1

Post by negado23 » Wed Apr 18, 2012 11:15 am

I solder the bridge that is in the bottom

synekvl
Pre-kindergarten
Pre-kindergarten
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2011 5:04 pm

Re: RTC inta interruption Stalker v2- v2.1

Post by synekvl » Thu May 17, 2012 12:06 am

I'm just going through the forum and I have found your topic. As I played a little bit last time with INT_A of Stalker v2.0 I have some experience now. Is your problem already solved ??

Cheers
Vladimir

Post Reply